Contact an EBACE Sales Rep

Contact an EBACE sales representative to learn more about exhibiting at EBACE and the value it can hold for your business.

Indoor Exhibits

Exhibitors, A-K

Rhonda Hughes
NBAA Manager, Exhibits
rhughes@nbaa.org
+1 (202) 478-7776

Exhibitors, L-Z

Rachel Thomas
NBAA Manager, Exhibits
rthomas@nbaa.org
+1 (202) 478-7760

Exhibitors, 180 sqm or larger

Maureen Cameron
NBAA Director, Exhibits
mcameron@nbaa.org
+1 (202) 783-9453

Exhibitors, Airframe Manufacturers

Linda Peters
NBAA Vice President, Exhibits
lpeters@nbaa.org
+1 (202) 783-9368


Static Display of Aircraft

Tracy Tippett
NBAA Manager, Static Displays & Regional Forums
ttippett@nbaa.org
+1 (202) 478-7767

Joe Hart
NBAA Director, Static Displays & Regional Forums
jhart@nbaa.org
+1 (202) 783-9456


EBACE European Office

European Business Aviation Association (EBAA)
Square de Meeûs 37
BE-1000, Brussels, Belgium
events@ebaa.org
+32 2-318-2800

Events Information

Bianca Dorneanu
bdorneanu@ebaa.org
+32 2-318-2808

Nancy Vandeputte
events@ebaa.org
+32 2-318-2807

General Information

Martine Wellens
mwellens@ebaa.org
+32 2-318-2803