Contact Us

Please contact EBACE Management contacts below with any questions related to the event. EBACE Management will be onsite at Palexpo 21-24 May to assist you in person.

Indoor Exhibits

Maureen Cameron
NBAA Director, Exhibits
mcameron@nbaa.org
+1 (202) 783-9453

Rhonda Hughes
NBAA Manager, Exhibits
rhughes@nbaa.org
+1 (202) 478-7776

Rachel Thomas
NBAA Manager, Exhibits
rthomas@nbaa.org
+1 (202) 478-7760

Linda PetersNBAA Vice President, Exhibits
lpeters@nbaa.org
+1 (202) 783-9368

Static Display of Aircraft

Tracy Tippett
NBAA Manager, Static Displays & Regional Forums
ttippett@nbaa.org
+1 (202) 478-7767

Joe Hart
NBAA Director, Static Displays & Regional Forums
jhart@nbaa.org
+1 (202) 783-9456

General Contacts

EBAA: Bianca Dorneanu
bdorneanu@ebaa.org
+32 2 766 00 72

NBAA: Coryn Alvarez
calvarez@nbaa.org
+1 (202) 737-4480